Agenda

Rethinking Home in Turbulent Times (8th Webinar)

4 de febrer de 2021

11pm Seoul/ 5:30pm Tehran/ 4pm Tel-Aviv/ 3pm Oslo/ 2pm Lisbon

Clara Saraiva (WCAA)
Convenor

Michel Bouchard (WCAA)
Web Mediator

Speakers

South Korea: Hyang-Jin Jung, Seoul National University.
Iran: Soheila M. Shahshahani  Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran.
Israel: Nurit Bird-David, University of Haifa.
Norway: Thomas Hylland Eriksen, University of Oslo.
Portugal: João Pina-Cabral, Institute of Social Sciences, Lisbon.

Zoom: https://unbc.zoom.us/j/69521876204
Meeting ID: 695 2187 6204
Passcode: 223553